Gravity

I saw the movie Gravity a few weeks back.  Once I bought into the fact that George Clooney and Sandra Bullock were astronauts, I really liked the movie.  There was a point where George asked Sandra if there was someone down on Earth, looking up and thinking about her.  If George asked me the same question, I guess I would say “sometimes”.

Of course I have my family and friends who think about me, but I’ve decided that I want something more.  Some of my family relationships have become a little one sided, with me doing most of the initiating.  I don’t want someone to only sometimes wonder how I’m doing.  I guess I’ll take what I can get.

One response to “Gravity

  1. Pingback: Gravity | Chewy Reviews·

Leave a Reply

