Window Seats

I’m a little obsessed with window seats on airplanes these days. I stare out of them as if it were my first time on a plane.  It never gets old.

One of my other favorite things about flying is sitting next to a handsome man and “accidentally” touching elbows or legs.  Just needed to get that out there.

I also just saw a re-run of Parenthood last night. I miss that show. I would not be sad if Peter Krause broke up with Lauren Graham, came out, and wanted to date me.

One more thing. Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt is hilarious. Please watch it.

Leave a Reply

